Testing

January 2020 Regents Exam Schedule:
Tuesday, January 21-8:00 AM English Language Arts
Tuesday, January 21-11:30 AM Living Environment
Wednesday, January 22- 8:00 AM US History & Government, Geometry
Wednesday, January 22-11:30 AM Algebra I, Physics
Thursday, January 23-8:00 AM Transition Exam in Global History & Geography
Thursday, January 23-11:30 AM Algebra II
Friday, January 24-8:00 AM Earth Science, Chemistry

June 2020 Regents Exam Schedule:
Wednesday, June 17, 8:30-11:30 am English Language Arts
Wednesday, June 17, 12:30-3:30 pm Living Environment

Thursday, June 18, 8:30 to 11:30 am US History & Government
Thursday, June 18, 12:30 to 3:30 pm Algebra I

Friday, June 19, 12:30 to 3:30 pm Earth Science

Monday, June 22, 8:30 to 11:30 am Transition Exam in Global History & Geography, Spanish Checkpoint A Exam
Monday, June 22, 12:30 to 3:30 pm Spanish Checkpoint B Exam*

Tuesday, June 23, 8:30 to 11:30 am Algebra II

Wednesday, June 24, 8:30 to 11:30 am Geometry
Wednesday, June 24, 12:30 to 3:30 pm Physics

Thursday, June 25, 8:30 to 11:30 am Chemistry

 * Spanish III students will also have individual appointments for the Spanish speaking portion

Links:
Grade 3-8 NYS Testing Schedule

June 2020 NYS Regents Exam Schedule

ACT Registration & Testing Dates

SAT Testing Dates


SAT Registration